Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Board of Governors

 

 

 OFFICERS & BOARD OF GOVERNORS
 
  2015-2016 PRESIDENT:
Ronald F. Wittmeyer
1635 N. Arlington Heights Rd. #104
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Phone (847) 577-1123
rfw@injurylawattys.com
                              

Executive Committee
1st Vice President
Nichole Waltz
3701 Algonquin Rd. # 390
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone (847) 253-8800
nwaltz@wpdlegal.com

2nd Vice President

Jay A. Andrew
800 E. Northwest Hwy. #1090
Palatine, IL  60074
Phone (847) 934-6000
jaa@dgaalaw.com

Treasurer

Michael Rothmann
1655 N. Arlington Heights Rd.
Suite 100 East
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone (847) 394-4900
mrothmann@glinklaw.com

Secretary

Miriam E. Cooper
3601 Algonquin,  # 610
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone (847) 995-8800
Mcooper@mcooperlaw.com

Board of Governors

 

Kenneth C. Apicella (2017)
800 E. Northwest Hwy. #1090
Palatine, IL  60074
Phone (847) 934-6000
kca@dgaalaw.com

Robert Boszko (2017)
1515 E. Woodfield Rd., #640
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-995-9999
boszko@aandalaw.com

Anna Markley Bush (2017)
1300 S. Grove Ave. #104A
Barrington, IL 60010
Phone (847) 382-4560
bushnheise@aol.com

Joette Doran (2017)
2300 N. Barrington Rd. #400
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Phone (847) 490-5309
joette@joettedoran.com

Allen S. Gabe (2016)
1834 Walden Office Square #500
Schaumburg, IL  60173
Phone (847) 241-5000
allengabe@allengabelaw.com

Colin Gilbert (2016)
800 E. Northwest Hwy. #1090
Palatine, IL  60074
Phone (847) 934-6000
cgilbert@dgaalaw.com

Scott Kuntz (2017)
900 E. Northwest Highway
Mt. Prospect, IL  60056
847-398-3320
scktrains@aol.com

Michael Lightfoot (2016)
680 Lions Drive
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Phone (847) 934-0604
mjlightfoot@internetlawservices.com

Gary Newland (2018)
121 Wilke Road, # 101
Arlington Heights, IL  60005
Phone (847) 797-8000
gary@newlandlaw.com

Nicholas Richardson (2018)
800 E. Northwest Hwy. #321
Palatine, IL  60074
Phone (847) 221-3620
nicholaswrichardson@gmail.com

Joseph Vito (2016)
400 N. Lakeview Parkway #180
Vernon Hills, IL  60061
Phone (847) 247-9548
jvito@amfam.com

Lance Ziebell (2018)
501 W. Colfax St.
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone (847) 241-1774
lziebell@lavellelaw.com

Immediate Past President
William F. Kelley (President)
1535 W. Schaumburg Road
Schaumburg, IL 60194
Phone (847) 895-9151
wfkelley@kelleykelleykelley.com

Parliamentarian
Matthew Hess
1635 N. Arlington Heights Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Phone (847) 577-1123
mlh@injurylawattys.com

Association Attorney
Michael Moran
121 S. Wilke Road, Ste. 501
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone (847) 577-8556
mjmmoranlaw@sbcglobal.net

Executive Director
Julie Barth
800 E. Northwest Hwy, # 502
Palatine, IL 60074
Phone (847) 221-2601
jbarth@nwsba.org



 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal