Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Board of Governors

 

 

 OFFICERS & BOARD OF GOVERNORS
 
  2013-2014 PRESIDENT:
Michael A. Meschino
800 E. Northwest Highway,503
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone (847) 991-7090
mikedsl@ameritech.net
                              
2013-2014 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

William F. Kelley (Executive Vice President)
1535 W. Schaumburg Road
Schaumburg, IL 60194
Phone (847) 895-9151
BillKelley@kelleykelleykelley.com

Ronald F. Wittmeyer (1st VP)
1635 N. Arlington Heights #104
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Phone (847) 577-1123
rfw@injurylawattys.com

Nichole Waltz (2nd VP)
3701 Algonquin Rd.
Suite 390
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone (847) 253-8800
nwaltz@wpdlegal.com

Jay Andrew (Treasurer)
800 E. Northwest Highway
Suite 1090
Palatine, IL  60074
Phone (847) 934-6000
jaa@dgaalaw.com

Michael Rothmann (Secretary)
1655 N. Arlington Heights Rd.
Suite 100 East
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone (847) 394-4900 
glinklaw@aol.com

 

2013-2014 BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Kenneth C. Apicella
800 E. Northwest Highway
Suite 1090
Palatine, IL 60074
Phone (847) 934-6000
kca@dgaalaw.com

Rafi R. Arbel
940 Wayne Avenue
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone (312) 970-9353
rafi@marketjd.com

Anna Markley Bush
1300 S. Grove Ave. Ste. 104A
Barrington, IL 60010
Phone (847) 382-4560
bushnheise@aol.com

Miriam E. Cooper
1515 E. Woodfield Rd. Ste. 630
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Phone (847) 995-8800
Mcooper@mcooperlaw.com

Allen S. Gabe
1834 Walden Square Ste. 500
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Phone (847) 241-5000
allengabe@allengabelaw.com

Colin Gilbert
800 E. Northwest Highway

Suite 1090
Palatine, IL  60074
Phone (847) 934-6000
cgilbert@dgaalaw.com


Andrew H. Haber
835 N. Sterling Ave., # 100
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone (847) 934-0060
ahaber@favarogorman.com

Michael Lightfoot

680 Lions Drive
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Phone (847) 934-0604
mjlightfoo@aol.com

Gary Newland
121 Wilke Road, #101
Arlington Heights, IL  60005
Phone (847) 797-8000
Gary@newlandlaw.com

Maxwell Petersen
2800 W. Higgins Rd. Ste. 365
Hoffman Estates, IL 60195
Phone (847) 490-1400
MPetersen@ppelaw.com

Nicholas Richardson
800 E. Northwest Hwy., #612
Palatine, IL 60074
Phone (847) 221-3620
nicholaswrichardson@gmail.com

Joseph Vito
400 N. Lakeview Parkway

Suite 180
Vernon Hills, IL  60061

Phone (847) 247-9548
jvito@amfam.com




Parliamentarian

Steven Koukios
6723 Northwest Highway
Chicago, IL  60631
Phone (847) 650-2640
stevenklaw@hotmail.com

Association Attorney
Louis Capozzoli
1484 Miner St.
Des Plaines, IL  60016
Phone (847) 390-6399
capolaw23@aol.com

 

Executive Director
Julie Barth
800 E. Northwest Hwy, Ste 502
Palatine, IL 60074
Phone (847) 221-2601
Fax (847) 221-2681
jbarth@nwsba.org

Immediate Past President:

Neil H. Good
800 E. Northwest Hwy. #814
Palatine, IL 60074
Phone (847) 577-4476
neil@neilgood.com

 

 

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy