Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
A Day at the Races - Arlington Park
9/11/2015
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 2:00:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
Business Law Committee Meeting
9/15/2015
Time: 8:15 am - 9:30 pm
 
Employment Law Committee Meeting
9/15/2015
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Real Estate Committee Meeting
9/15/2015
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
Estate Plannning & Probate Committee Meeting
9/24/2015
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 7:45 am - 9:00 am
 

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
President's Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon
10/8/2015
Location: Arlington Heights    Time: 11:45 AM Registration
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Fall Dinner Meeting
10/14/2015
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
Business Law Committee Meeting
10/15/2015
Time: 8:15 am - 9:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
Employment Law Committee Meeting
10/20/2015
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Real Estate Committee Meeting
10/20/2015
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
Employment Law CLE
10/21/2015
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois   
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
Estate Plannning & Probate Committee Meeting
10/22/2015
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 7:45 am - 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
Ethics in Film CLE
10/28/2015
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
Civil Lit CLE
11/11/2015
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois   
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 
Employment Law Committee Meeting
11/17/2015
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal