Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Estate Planning Committee Meeting - CANCELLED
3/30/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 7:45am - 9:00am
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Criminal Law Committee Meeting
4/4/2017
Location: Rolling Meadows, Illinois    Time: 11:45am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Debtor/Creditor Committee Meeting
4/5/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Business Law Committee Meeting
4/11/2017
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Spring Dinner 2017
4/12/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 4:45 PM
 
Immigration Law Committee Meeting
4/12/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: noon - 1:15pm
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Employment Law Committee Meeting
4/18/2017
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 
Real Estate Committee Meeting
4/18/2017
Location: Buffalo Grove, Illinois    Time: 11:45am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Debtor/Creditor CLE
4/19/2017
Location: Alington Heights, Illinois    Time: 4:45pm - 7:00pm
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Women's Law Committee Meeting
4/20/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
Civil Lit Committee Meeting
4/24/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Law Practice Management Committee Meeting
4/26/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Estate Planning Committee Meeting
4/27/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 7:45am - 9:00am
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Criminal Law Committee Meeting
5/2/2017
Location: Rolling Meadows, Illinois    Time: 11:45am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Debtor/Creditor Committee Meeting
5/3/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
  
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal