Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

 
Federal Tax Committee Meeting
9/16/2014
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois   
 
Employment Law Committee Meeting
9/16/2014
Location: Palatine    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
Pub Trawlers
9/18/2014
Location: Mt. Prospect    Time: 5:30 PM till the Money runs out!!
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
President's Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon
10/9/2014
Location: Arlington Heights    Time: 11:45 AM Registration
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
Employment/Business/IP Law CLE
10/21/2014
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
Ethics in Film: Puncture
10/28/2014
Location: Arlington Heights   
 

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
Fall Dinner Meeting
11/6/2014
Location: Schaumburg    Time: 5:30 PM Cocktails (Cash Bar) 6:30 PM Dinner & Presentation
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
Civil Litigation CLE
11/12/2014
Location: Schaumburg   
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Business After Hours
11/13/2014
Location: Arlrington Heights    Time: Multi-Chamber Young Professionals
Business After Hours

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Criminal Law CLE
11/19/2014
Location: Schaumburg   
 

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
Destination CLE - Austin, Texas
1/16/2015 » 1/19/2015
Location: Austin, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy