Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
2017 Mat Law Committee Holiday Party
12/7/2017
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 
Professional Ethics CLE
12/7/2017
Location: Rolling Meadows, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Debtor/Creditor Committee Meeting
12/6/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Civil Lit Committee Meeting
12/1/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Estate Planning Committee Meeting
11/30/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

 
Law Practice Management Committee Meeting
11/22/2017
Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
Real Estate Committee Meetings
11/21/2017
Location: Buffalo Grove, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM
 
Employment Law Committee Meeting
11/21/2017
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Young Lawyers Happy Hour
11/17/2017
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Women's Law Committee Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Criminal Law CLE
11/15/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:15pm - 8:30pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Business Law Committee Meeting
11/14/2017
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Networking Nite
11/9/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Immigration Law Committee Meeting
11/8/2017
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 27
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
  
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal