Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Business IP Law Committee Meeting
8/11/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
#LunchAndLearnWithGeoAndRaj
8/12/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
#LunchAndLearnWithGeoAndRaj
8/19/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
#LunchAndLearnWithGeoAndRaj
8/26/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
2020 Annual Golf Outing - GOLFERS ONLY
9/23/2020
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
2020 Annual Golf Outing - PATIO PARTY ONLY
9/23/2020
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Business IP Law Committee Meeting
10/13/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Business IP Law Committee Meeting
11/10/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
Business IP Law Committee Meeting
12/8/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE! - 2020 HOLIDAY PARTY
12/9/2020
Location: 1901 E. Woodfield Road, Illinois    Time: 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 
Business IP Law Committee Meeting
1/12/2021
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
 

Monday, February 1, 2021

 
CLE: Matrimonial Law
2/1/2021
Time: 11:45 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

 
CLE: Employment Law
3/2/2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 7:15 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

2340 S. Arlington Heights Road, Ste. 510 • Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Telephone: 847-621-2378 | Fax: 224-404-4128 • jbarth@nwsba.org
Copyright ©2020 NWSBA. All rights reserved.

Connect