Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
2018-2019 Committee Chair Orientation
7/25/2018
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
4th Annual Day At the Races
8/3/2018
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
NWSBA Board Meeting
8/14/2018
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
2018 Annual Golf Outing - GOLFERS ONLY
8/22/2018
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 9:30 AM
 
2018 Annual Golf Outing - NON GOLFING EVENTS
8/22/2018
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 2:00 PM
 
2018 Annual Golf Outing - DINNER ONLY
8/22/2018
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
Young Lawyer's Happy Hour - SAVE THE DATE!!!!
9/7/2018
Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
NWSBA Board Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
NWSBA Board Meeting
10/9/2018
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
NWSBA Board Meeting
11/13/2018
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
NWSBA Board Meeting
12/11/2018
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
NWSBA Board Meeting
1/8/2019
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
NWSBA Board Meeting
2/12/2019
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
NWSBA Board Meeting
3/12/2019
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
NWSBA Board Meeting
4/9/2019
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
  
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal