Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Real Estate Committee Meeting
1/15/2019
Location: Buffalo Grove, Illinois    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 
Employment Law Committee Meeting
1/15/2019
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Women's Law Committee Meeting
1/17/2019
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Estate Planning & Probate CLE
1/23/2019
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 11:45 am - 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
Business Law CLE
1/29/2019
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Civil Lit CLE
1/31/2019
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 4:45 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Criminal & Traffic Law Committee Meeting
2/5/2019
Location: Rolling Meadows, Illinois    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Debtor/Creditor Committee Meeting
2/6/2019
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
NWSBA Board Meeting
2/12/2019
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
 
Business Law Committee Meeting
2/12/2019
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Real Estate Committee Meeting
2/19/2019
Location: Buffalo Grove, Illinois    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 
Employment Law Committee Meeting
2/19/2019
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Women's Law Committee Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
  
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal