Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
**CANCELED** - Women's Law Committee Meeting
6/21/2018
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
** CANCELED** Real Estate Committee Meetings
6/19/2018
Location: Buffalo Grove, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM
 
**CANCELED** Employment Law Committee Meeting
6/19/2018
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Installation Dinner
6/14/2018
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Immigration Law Committee Meeting
6/13/2018
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Business Law Committee Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Women’s Law Committee Get Together
6/8/2018
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Debtor/Creditor Committee Meeting
6/6/2018
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Estate Planning Committee Meeting
5/31/2018
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 7:45 AM
 
Civil Lit Committee Meeting
5/31/2018
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Law Practice Management Committee Meeting
5/23/2018
Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Women's Law Committee Meeting
5/17/2018
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Real Estate Committee Meetings
5/15/2018
Location: Buffalo Grove, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM
 
Employment Law Committee Meeting
5/15/2018
Location: Palatine, Illinois    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 32
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
  
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal