Sign In   |   Join Now
Board of Governors

 

 

2018/19 OFFICERS & BOARD OF GOVERNORS

 
                              

 

 

Michael Rothmann (President)

1655 N. Arlington Hts. Rd. 100E

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 394-4900

mrothmann@glinklaw.com

 

Miriam E. Cooper (1st VP)

3601 Algonquin Road, Ste. 610

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

(847) 995-8800

Mcooper@mcooperlaw.com

 

Gary Newland (2nd VP)

121 Wilke Road, # 301

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 797-8000

gary@newlandlaw.com

 

Moe Ahmad (Treasurer)

121 S. Wilke Road, # 301

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 702-0878

moe@admadlawfirm.com

 

Kenneth C. Apicella (Secretary)

4811 Emerson Ave, Ste. 110

Palatine, IL 60074

(847) 934-6000

kca@dgaalaw.com

 

Jonathan Anderson (2019)

1515 E. Woodfield Rd., Ste. 640

Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 995-9999

anderson@aandalaw.com

 

Robert Boszko (2019)

1515 E. Woodfield Rd., #640

Schaumburg, IL 6017

847-995-9999

boszko@aandalaw.com

 

 

Anna Markley Bush (2020)

1300 S. Grove Ave. #104A

Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 382-4560

bushnheise@aol.com

 

Anthony Calzaretta (2021)

750 W. Northwest Highway,

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 253-8100

acalzaretta@gmail.com

 

Joette Doran (2020)

2300 N. Barrington Rd. #400

Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

(847) 490-5309

joette@joettedoran.com

 

Allen S. Gabe (2019)

1834 Walden Square #500

Schaumburg, IL 60173

Phone (847) 241-5000

allengabe@allengabelaw.com

 

Stephanie Garces (2020)

121 Wilke Road, # 301

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(773) 373-9592

sgarces@garceslawfirm.com

 

Scott Kuntz (2020)

900 E. Northwest Highway
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

(847)398-3320

scktrains@aol.com

 

Nicholas Richardson (2021)

800 E. Northwest Hwy. #321

Palatine, IL 60074

(847) 221-3620

nicholaswrichardson@gmail.com

 

 

Joseph Vito (2019)
501 W. Colfax Street
Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 705-7555
jvito@amfam.com

 

Scott Zambo (2021)

1535 W. Schaumburg Rd., #204

Schaumburg, IL 60194

(847) 895-9151

scottzambo@kelleykelleykelley.com

 

Lance Ziebell (2021)

501 W. Colfax Street

Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 241-1774

lziebell@lavelle.com


 

Immediate Past President

Jay A. Andrew 

4811 Emerson Avenue, Ste. 110

Palatine, IL 60074

(847) 934-6000

jaa@dgaalaw.com

 

Parliamentarian

Mary Ambrose-Gerak

22380 North Linden

Lake Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 304-0861

gerakamb@comcast.net

 

Association Attorney

Zubair Khan

1345 Wiley Road, #110

Schaumburg, IL 60173

(312) 612-5712

zubair@trivedikhan.com

 

Executive Director

Julie Barth

2340 S. Arlington Hts. Rd., #510

Arlington Hts., IL 60005

847-621-2378

jbarth@nwsba.org

 

 

 



  
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal