Board of Governors

 

 

2019/20 OFFICERS & BOARD OF GOVERNORS

 
                              

 

 

Miriam E. Cooper (President)

3601 Algonquin Road, Ste. 610

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

(847) 995-8800

Mcooper@mcooperlaw.com

 

Gary Newland (1st VP)

121 Wilke Road, # 301

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 797-8000

gary@newlandlaw.com

 

Moe Ahmad (2nd VP)

121 S. Wilke Road, # 301

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 791-2294

moe@admadlawfirm.com

 

Kenneth C. Apicella (Treasurer)

4811 Emerson Ave, Ste. 110

Palatine, IL 60074

(847) 934-6000

kca@dgaalaw.com

 

Anthony Calzaretta (Secretary)

750 W. Northwest Highway,

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 253-8100

acalzaretta@gmail.com

 

Jonathan Anderson (2022)

1515 E. Woodfield Rd., Ste. 640

Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 995-9999

anderson@aandalaw.com

 

Robert Boszko (2022)

1515 E. Woodfield Rd., #640

Schaumburg, IL 6017

847-995-9999

boszko@aandalaw.com

 

 

Anna Markley Bush (2020)

1300 S. Grove Ave. #104A

Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 382-4560

bushnheise@aol.com

 

Allen S. Gabe (2022)

1834 Walden Square #500

Schaumburg, IL 60173

Phone (847) 241-5000

allengabe@allengabelaw.com

 

Stephanie Garces (2020)

121 Wilke Road, # 301

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(773) 373-9592

sgarces@garceslawfirm.com

 

Patricia Jochum (2022)

835 Sterling Ave., Suite 100

Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 934-0060

pjochum@favarogorman.com

 

Raj Jutla (2022)

259 E. Rand Road, Ste. 212

Mt. Prospect, IL

(847) 305-3034

rsjutla@jutlalegal.com

  

Scott Kuntz (2020)

900 E. Northwest Highway
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

(847)398-3320

scktrains@aol.com

 

Nicholas Richardson (2021)

800 E. Northwest Hwy. #321

Palatine, IL 60074

(847) 221-3620

nicholaswrichardson@gmail.com

 

 

Joseph Vito (2022)

1933 N. Meacham Road, Ste. 600

Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 705-7555

jvito@lavellelaw.com

 

Scott Zambo (2021)

1535 W. Schaumburg Rd., #204

Schaumburg, IL 60194

(847) 895-9151

scottzambo@kelleykelleykelley.com

 

Lance Ziebell (2021)

1933 N. Meacham Road, Ste. 600

Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 705-7555

lziebell@lavellelaw.com


 

Immediate Past President

Michael Rothmann 

1655 N. Arlington Hts. Rd. 100E

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 394-4900

mrothmann@glinklaw.com

 

Parliamentarian

Tracy Callahan

4811 Emerson Avenue, Ste. 208

Palatine, IL 60067

(847)543-6910

Tracy.callahan5@gmail.com

 

Association Attorney

Kristina Buchthal-Alkass

1933 N. Meacham Road, Ste. 600

Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 705-7555

KAlkass@lavellelaw.com

 

Executive Director

Julie Barth

2340 S. Arlington Hts. Rd., #510

Arlington Hts., IL 60005

847-621-2378

jbarth@nwsba.org

 

 

 




2340 S. Arlington Heights Road, Ste. 510 • Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Telephone: 847-621-2378 | Fax: 224-404-4128 • jbarth@nwsba.org
Copyright ©2020 NWSBA. All rights reserved.

Connect